You are here

Contact Us

Main Contacts:

  • Email - euc [at] iww.org
  • Email List (open to all IWW members in good standing) - euc@lists.iww.org
  • We hold monthly conference calls - 4th Monday of every month (except December) at 0:00 UTC (5:00 PM Pacific Time / 8:00 PM Eastern). Contact us by email at euc [at] iww.org, and provide your IWW membership number if you're interested in participating.

UK. Regional Contacts:

  • Swanage, Dorset
    • Graham H - hornegraham30 [at] gmail.com
    • Tina S - tina [at] orkiesrealm.co.uk

US. Regional Contacts:

  • California
    • San Francisco Bay Area
      • Steve O - intexile [at] iww.org | (510) 459-6586
      • Morgan Hughes - x363464 [at] iww.org
      • Ryan - x356039 [at] iww.org
      • Email list - euc-bayarea@lists.iww.org
      • Meetings - Alternate Tuesdays 5 - 6:30 PM; contact intexile [at] iww.org for details.
  • Connecticut
    • D. Fischer - dfischer [at] riseup.net

  • Missouri
    • Greater Kansas City Area
      • Address - Chuck Fachyul, c/o GKCIWW, PO Box 414304, Kansas City, MO 64141
      • Email - greaterkciww [at] gmail.com
      • Phone - 816-866-3808
      • Facebook Page - facebook.com/gkciwweuc

  • Pennsylvania
    • Alex L - alotorto [at] gmail.com

  • Washington DC 
    • Cal - x365252 [at] iww.org